Most recently dispatched: 15 January

The new full length solo album from Against Me's Laura Jane Grace And The Devouring Mothers.  

14 tracks spanning Laura Jane Grace's fractured relationship with her adopted hometown of Chicago, true friendship, complicated romance, and reconciling everything in the end, Bought to Rot stands as the most musically diverse collection of songs Grace has written to date.

View this post on Instagram

the Laura Jane Grace album is now with us on vinyl!

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items Related To Laura Jane Grace / Devouring Mothers

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Laura Jane Grace / Devouring Mothers Bought To Rot
  • 1.China Beach
  • 2.Born in Black
  • 3.The Airplane Song
  • 4.Apocalypse Now (& Later)
  • 5.Reality Bites
  • 6.Amsterdam Hotel Room
  • 7.The Friendship Song
  • 8.I Hate Chicago
  • 9.Screamy Dreamy
  • 10.Manic Depression
  • 11.The Acid Test Song
  • 12.The Hotel Song
  • 13.Valeria Golino
  • 14.The Apology Song

Item code: BS269
Label: Bloodshot
Info correct on: 9/1/2021