Lady Gaga


This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The one and only Lady Gaga is back. The album features the likes of Tame Impala's Kevin Parker, Mark Ronson, Josh Homme and Father John Misty. 

"With big songs and big production, Joanne certainly sounds like the business. Yet while its modernity is expressed by mixing and matching genres or adding digital zing to familiar tropes, for all its bravura exuberance and pop slickness it is old fashioned to its core." - Neil McCormick, The Daily Telegraph

Perfect Illusion

More Items From Lady GagaSee all

Lady Gaga Joanne
  • 1.Diamond Heart
  • 2.A-Yo
  • 3.Joanne
  • 4.John Wayne
  • 5.Dancin' in Circles
  • 6.Perfect Illusion
  • 7.Million Reasons
  • 8.Sinner's Prayer
  • 9.Come to Mama
  • 10.Hey Girl" (featuring Florence Welch)
  • 11.Angel Down

Item code: joanne
Label: Interscope
Info correct on: 21/2/2018