La Dispute

Rooms Of The House

LP ecomix

Third full legnth album from the awesome La Dispute. Positively charged modern hardcore that blends in elements of scremo, post-hardcore and post-rock. For fans of Touche Amore, Pianos Become The Teeth. We've had these guys in town a couple of times and they're truely awesome! 

Rooms of the House was recorded and mixed by Will Yip at Studio 4 in Philadelphia, produced by Yip and La Dispute, and mastered at The Lodge by Emily Lazar. Alongside the new record, La Dispute have created a companion book that details the working process of writing and recording Rooms of the House as well as a special presentation of the album's lyrics. A portion of the proceeds from this record will go toward causes advancing and encouraging youth involvement in the arts and music, such as all-ages spaces, creative workshops, programming, and education.

at All Saints church (pic by

La Dispute full set in Kingston!

More Items From La DisputeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

La Dispute Rooms Of The House
  • 1.Hudsonville, MI 1956
  • 2.First Reactions After Falling Through The Ice
  • 3.Woman (In Mirror)
  • 4.Scenes From Highways (1981-2009)
  • 5.For Mayor In Splitsville
  • 6.35
  • 7.Stay Happy There
  • 8.The Child We Lost 1963
  • 9.Woman (Reading)
  • 10.Extraordinary Dinner Party
  • 11.Objects In Space

Item code: BSMROTH
Label: Big Scary Monsters
Info correct on: 10/3/2023