Smell the Magic

LP regular
LP neon orange - Indies Exclusive
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 18th September 2020

Indies exclusive LP is pressed on 'neon orange' coloured vinyl.

This 30th-anniversary edition of the ‘90s underground rock classic Smell the Magic includes all 9 songs from the album, remastered and available together on vinyl for the first time ever! A multitude of rock music scenes populated the expanse of Los Angeles in 1989: hardcore punk, industrial goth, roots rock, and Sunset Strip hair metal, to name a few. L7 fit into none of them, creating their own unique blend of punk and hard, hooky rock loaded with humor and cultural commentary. Originally released in 1990, Smell the Magic is a a landmark of '90s feminist rock.

More Items From L7See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

L7 Smell the Magic
SP1379.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Shove
  • 2.Fast and Frightening
  • 3.(Right On) Thru
  • 4.Deathwish
  • 5.Till the Wheels Fall Off
  • 6.Broomstick
  • 7.Packin' a Rod
  • 8.Just Like Me
  • 9.American Society

Item code: SP1379
Label: Sub Pop
Info correct on: 10/8/2020