Hungry For Stink

LP clear

LP on 180g clear vinyl.

L7 is an American punk rock band from Los Angeles, often associated with the grunge movement of the late 1980s and early 1990s. They released their fourth studio album Hungry for Stink in 1994. Album’s single “Andes” charted in the UK, USA, and Australia. Vocalist Donita Sparks’ growls and howls were at their prime on this record. Epic songs like “Questioning My Sanity” and “Pretend We’re Dead” build on their reputation as a steady and versatile band. Their music is fast, dirty, and profound. So let’s put the record on the turntable and enjoy the ride.

Hungry for Stink is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl.

More Items From L7See all

L7 Hungry For Stink
  • 1.Andres
  • 2.Baggage
  • 3.Can I Run
  • 4.The Bomb
  • 5.Questioning My Sanity
  • 6.Riding With A Movie Star
  • 7.Stuck Here Again
  • 8.Fuel My Fire
  • 9.Freak Magnet
  • 10.She Has Eyes
  • 11.Shirley
  • 12.Talk Box

Item code: MOVLP2544C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 25/11/2019