Best Of The Slash Years

LP 180g coloured

12 track compilation and best of the Slash Records era of L7. Not many groups rock harder than L7 and now's the opportunity to own all of their best Slash material on a new vinyl collection. Their 1992 album Bricks Are Heavy, produced by Butch Vig, was featured in Rolling Stone's 1999 list of "Essential Recordings of the 1990s." The 1992 single, Pretend We're Dead spent 13 weeks on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart, reached a high of numer 8 and made number 21 in the UK Singles Chart.

More Items From L7See all

L7 Best Of The Slash Years
  • 1.Pretend We're Dead
  • 2.Mr. Integrity
  • 3.Monster
  • 4.Everglade
  • 5.Andres
  • 6.Fuel My Fire
  • 7.Freak Magnet
  • 8.Can I Run
  • 9.Bad Things
  • 10.Off The Wagon
  • 11.Moonshine
  • 12.Bitter Wine

Item code: 0081227923440
Label: Run Out Groove / Rhino
Info correct on: 19/9/2020