Kylie Minogue


CD standard
CD deluxe
LP regular
LP clear - Indies Exclusive
Sorry - sold out
Deluxe boxset

Most recently dispatched: 27 June

Exclusive indies only LP is on clear vinyl.
Deluxe boxset includes a 12" x 12" hardback book, the LP and a CD copy of the album.

The fourteenth studio album from the iconic Kylie Minogue.

Kylie's fourteenth studio album, is the result of an intensive working trip to the home of Country music, a city whose influence lingered on long after the pop legend and her team returned to London to finish the record: “We definitely brought a bit of Nashville back with us,” she states. The album is a vibrant hybrid, blending Kylie's familiar pop-dance sound with an unmistakeable Tennessee twang. It was Jamie Nelson, Kylie's long serving A&R man, who first came up with the concept of incorporating “a Country element” into Kylie's tried-and- trusted style.

More Items From Kylie MinogueSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kylie Minogue Golden
  • CD standard
  • 1.Dancing
  • 2.Stop Me from Falling
  • 3.Golden
  • 4.A Lifetime To Repair
  • 5.Sincerely Yours
  • 6.One Last Kiss
  • 7.Live A Little
  • 8.Shelby '68
  • 9.Radio On
  • 10.Love
  • 11.Raining Glitter
  • 12.Music's Too Sad Without You (with Jack Savoretti)
  • CD deluxe
  • 13.Lost Without You [deluxe CD]
  • 14.Every Little Part Of Me [deluxe CD]
  • 15.Rollin' [deluxe CD]
  • 16.Low Blow [deluxe CD]

Item code: 4050538360769
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 8/3/2018