Kyle Dixon / Michael Stein

Valley Of The Boom OST

Double LP blue
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Double LP on 180g blue vinyl.

Valley of the Boom explores the dot-com era during Silicon Valley’s unprecedented tech boom of the 1990s. The soundtrack features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award winners Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein (Stranger Things, Native Son). They are both known for being part of the electronic band Survive. The duo created sonic landscapes for the different episodes of the series.

The six-part limited series, tells the wildly true stories of the epic browser wars and the companies that shaped the internet. The series features interviews with people related to the companies and different internet personalities such as Mark Cuban and Arianna Huffington.

The release is available as a limited edition of 500 numbered copies on blue vinyl. The package contains a free download-coupon with the complete album + 5 bonus tracks and an insert with pics and credits.

More Items From Kyle Dixon / Michael SteinSee all

Kyle Dixon / Michael Stein Valley Of The Boom OST
  • 1.The Internet!
  • 2.We Want To Change The World
  • 3.A Tasty Sandwich
  • 4.The Main Thing
  • 5.Where Dot Coms Go To Die
  • 6.Fugitive Investor
  • 7.Mozilla
  • 8.Stock Still Going Down
  • 9.Test Run
  • 10.The Reason We Started
  • 11.Credits
  • 12.God Loves Me
  • 13.Silicon Valley In The '90s
  • 14.The Other Side Of That Story
  • 15.Netscape's Market Value
  • 16.Outflanked
  • 17.The Brainchild Of Pixelon
  • 18.Grow At All Costs
  • 19.We Got â??Em
  • 20.You Shouldn't Be Here
  • 21.Mark Checks The Price
  • 22.The Internet Is Real
  • 23.Playing Each Other
  • 24.Get On Board
  • 25.Aol?
  • 26.Solid Gold
  • 27.Partner Or Compete
  • 28.Technology Revolution
  • 29.Microsoft Smackdown
  • 30.Always
  • 31.Spitballing
  • 32.Blow The Tops
  • 33.Michael's Last Day
  • 34.I See Millionaires
  • 35.Big Picture Guy
  • 36.Many Nails In The Coffin
  • 37.You're Reading My Mind
  • 38.Microsoft Goes Gangsta
  • 39.Rattling The Cage
  • 40.Launch Open Source
  • 41.Internet Explorer
  • 42.Conclusion

Item code: MOVATM236C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 21/3/2019