Kyle Dixon / Michael Stein

Stranger Things 3 (Original Score From The Netflix Original Series)

Double LP neon pink
Double LP teal/black/marbled

Most recently dispatched: 6 May

The official score to the third series of the critically acclaimed Netflix Series Stranger Things, once again created by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein. Ethereal and cutting 80's synth inspired sounds.

- Pressed on 2 x Neon Pink vinyl. This variant is exclusive outside of North & South America.

- Pressed on 2 x Translucent Teal w/ Black Marbled effect coloured vinyl.

- The score comes housed in a deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve, with each record housed in a heavyweight board, double sided printed inner sleeve. The package features stunning artwork throughout designed by Kyle Lambert.

ith the Season 3 soundtrack, we’ve made an album that doesn’t feel like a ‘score’ necessarily, but one that feels more like a stand-alone record than a collection of brief cues,” Dixon and Stein said in a statement. “We’ve incorporated the main narrative elements of the series and stayed true to the original sound while at the same time expanding on our musical palette—we often pushed it to the limit. We’ve really made an effort to curate this album to showcase the moments we think are really special.”

More Items From Kyle Dixon / Michael SteinSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kyle Dixon / Michael Stein Stranger Things 3 (Original Score From The Netflix Original Series)
  • 1.Boys and Girls
  • 2.I Like Presents Too
  • 3.Starcourt
  • 4.Blank Makes You Crazy
  • 5.I Need You to Trust Me
  • 6.You're a Fighter
  • 7.The Ceiling Is Beautiful
  • 8.The First I love You
  • 9.Rats
  • 10.What Did You Do To Him?
  • 11.Find the Source
  • 12.The Silver Cat Feeds
  • 13.Heather's
  • 14.William
  • 15.Destroying the Castle
  • 16.In the Void
  • 17.Tammy
  • 18.Mirkwood
  • 19.Portal Drill
  • 20.Happy Screams
  • 21.Ruins
  • 22.It's Just Ice
  • 23.The Door Is Opening
  • 24.Planck's Constant
  • 25.She's Gone Home
  • 26.Seven Feet
  • 27.The Week Is Long
  • 28.Sauna Test
  • 29.Six Facts
  • 30.The Trees Are Moving
  • 31.On Their Tracks
  • 32.Not Chinese Food
  • 33.Blueprints
  • 34.Land Deeds
  • 35.Not Kids Anymore
  • 36.Code Red
  • 37.Feel Safe
  • 38.He's Here
  • 39.Scoops Troop
  • 40.We Don't Understand Each Other
  • 41.Aftermath

Item code: LSINV234CD
Label: Invada
Info correct on: 27/8/2020