Kurupt FM

The Greatest Hits (Part 1)

LP black

Most recently dispatched: 3 December

London’s finest garage crew, Kurupt FM, are preparing for a massive 2021, kicking off with the release of their debut original single. ‘Summertime’ saw the Kurupt FM boys teaming up with fellow UK heavyweight Craig David. Alongside their debut album ‘The Greatest Hits (Part 1)’ Kurupt FM will be releasing the feature film adaptation of their two-time BAFTA-winning BBC comedy series in August People Just Do Nothing: Big In Japan.

Kurupt FM in the shop, skip to about 5:30 mins in

More Items Related To Kurupt FM

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kurupt FM The Greatest Hits (Part 1)
  • 1."Intro"
  • 2."Dreaming" (feat Mist & Jaykae)
  • 3."Your Mum Loves Garage"
  • 4."Lady Miche Skit"
  • 5."Neva Bin"
  • 6."Summertime"
  • 7."Blaze It" (feat Big Narstie)
  • 8."Blazin Skit"
  • 9."Letter To Grindah"
  • 10."Ooze Dat"
  • 11."Brown Note Skit"
  • 12."Kuruptfminnit"
  • 13."Journey Skit"
  • 14."A Million"
  • 15."Hear Monitor Riddim" (Grime Allstars remix)
  • 16."Inside" (feat Creed & D Double E)
  • 17."Ragga Rap"
  • 18."Decoy Sign Off Skit"
  • 19."Original Rudeboyz"
  • 20."Secret Track Skit"
  • 21."Aldona"

Item code: 3596547
Info correct on: 26/5/2021