CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP is on 180g pink coloured vinyl, includes a download code.

The legend that is KT Tunstall is back with her sixth full length album, that follows on from the acclaimed 2016 Kin.

KT’s 6thstudio album was entirely self/co-written and is produced by Nick McCarthy, founding member of multimillion selling band Franz Ferdinand, with co-production from duo MyRiot (London Grammar, Birdy). ‘WAX’ also features co-writing contributions from her frequent creative collaborator Martin Terefe and Kings Of Leon producer/ mentor Angelo Petraglia. Drumming duties from seasoned LA-based musician Denny Weston Jnr, and guitar from longstanding friend and collaborator Charlotte Hatherley amongst others, with KT on guitar, synths and vocals throughout.

KT Tunstall at All Saints Church - photo by James Perou

in Kingston.

More Items From KT TunstallSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

KT Tunstall WAX
  • 1.Little Red Thread
  • 2.Human Being
  • 3.The River
  • 4.The Mountain
  • 5.The Healer (Redux)
  • 6.Dark Side of Me
  • 7.Poison In Your Cup
  • 9.Backlash & Vinegar
  • 10.In This Body
  • 11.The Night That Bowie Died
  • 12.Tiny Love

Item code: CDV3211
Info correct on: 1/5/2020