All Over the Place

LP red
LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP - Signed Copy: these are limited to 1 per customer

Most recently dispatched: 6 September

As the biggest-selling U.K. breakthrough Artist of 2020 with his debut LP Dissimulation and scoring six Top 10 singles including collaborations with Rick Ross, Trippie Redd and Tion Wayne, alongside latest hits with Craig David, Anne-Marie and YUNGBLUD, KSI – Olajide ‘JJ’ Olatunji announces details of his highly anticipated second studio album and biggest live headline show to date at The SSE Arena, Wembley on 26 February 2022. 

The brand-new album titled All Over The Place will include all three previously released singles “Really Love”, “Don’t Play” and “Patience” as well as new tracks with features from American rappers Future and 21 Savage, music artist Jay1, singer Gracey and more. The new album will be available on CD, cassette, vinyl and all digital platforms via BMG / RBC Records on 16 July.

KSI says: “I’m super excited for the people to hear this album. I’ve improved on everything I did with Dissimulation. The singing has improved. The writing has improved. The beats have more layers to them, I’m a lot more experimental, I’m way more comfortable on the mic etc. This album is a reflection of a lot of hard work and passion combined and I’m really proud to?be releasing it.”

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

KSI All Over the Place
4050538676785.png Signed
  • 1.The Moment
  • 2.Number 2 ft. Future & 21 Savage
  • 3.Patience ft. YUNGBLUD and Polo G
  • 4.You
  • 5.Don't Play w/ Anne-Marie & Digital Farm Animals
  • 6.Really Love ft. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals
  • 7.Gang Gang ft. Jay1 & Deno
  • 8.Madness
  • 9.Silly ft. Bugzy Malone
  • 10.Rent Free ft. Gracey
  • 11.Flash It ft. Rico Love
  • 12.No Time ft. Lil Durk
  • 13.Smoke ft. Nevve
  • 14.Sleeping With The Enemy ft. S-X

Item code: 4050538676785
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 21/7/2021