Krafty Kuts / Fabric

Fabric Live 34

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
1. Intro-Krafty Kuts
2. Jelly-A Skillz
3. What I'm After-Lords Of The Underground [Acapella]
4. She Says-Milke
5. The Message-Grandmaster Flash And The Furious Five [Acapella]
6. Move Your Body-Malente
7. Minimal-Lady Waks And Hardy Hands
8. It's The Weekend-Friendly
9. Bass Phenomenon-Krafty Kuts Feat. Tim Deluxe
10. Through The Door-Krafty Kuts And DJ Icey
11. At Night-Dave Spoon [Beat Vandals Remix]
12. Beer Chucker-Krafty Kuts Vs Deepcut
13. Disto Funk-Maelstrom
14. Tweaked Out-Splitloop
15. Freakshow-Krafty Kuts [VIP Mix]
16. Listen To The Baddest-Plump DJs
17. Roger Milla-Madox
18. Takin' Over-Ralph Robles
19. Is She Really Going Out With Him?-Joe Jackson
20. One In The Front-Deekline And Ed Solo Feat. DJ Assault [Acapella]
21. Twisted-Rob Le Pitch [Tom Real And Rogue Element Mix]
22. Have A Good Time-Aquasky Feat. Acafool
23. In Love With You-Freestylers Feat. Corinna Greyson [Instrumental]
24. There They Go-Krafty Kuts Feat. Dynamite MC [Acapella]
25. Funky Jam-Primal Scream

More Items From Krafty Kuts / FabricSee all

Krafty Kuts / Fabric Fabric Live 34

Cat no: fabric68
Label: Fabric
Info correct on: 11/11/2010