The Serenity Of Suffering

Deluxe CD
Ltd blue LP

Blue LP exclusive to RSD participating stores

Korn, the purveyor's of dark alt.metal, are back with thier 12th album The Serenity Of Suffering.

ltd blue LP

Rotting In Vain

More Items From KornSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Korn The Serenity Of Suffering
  • CD
  • 1.Insane
  • 2.Rotting In Vain
  • 3.Black Is The Soul
  • 4.The Hating
  • 5.A Different World (featuring Corey Taylor)
  • 6.Take Me
  • 7.Everything Falls Apart
  • 8.Die Yet Another Night
  • 9.When Youâ??re Not There
  • 10.Next In Line
  • 11.Please Come For Me
  • Deluxe CD
  • 12.Baby
  • 13.Calling Me Too Soon

Cat no: TSOS
Label: Roadrunner
Info correct on: 17/10/2016