Kool Keith

Black Elvis / Lost In Space

LP double

Notify me when this item is released / available

Double LP on 180g vinyl

The fourth studio album from Kool Keith, but recorded under the alias of Black Elvis.

Kool Keith uses very complex rhymes on various subject matters from Black Elvis’ viewpoint on half of the album and on the other half elaborates on space travel and being lost in space. This is the first album for which Keith handled all of the production, although drum programming was done by Kutmasta Kurt and Marc Live.

More Items Related To Kool Keith

Kool Keith Black Elvis / Lost In Space
MOVLP1722.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Lost in Space
  • 3.Rockets on the Battlefield
  • 4.Livin' Astro
  • 5.Supergalactic Lover
  • 6.Master of the Game - feat. Roger Troutman
  • 7.I'm Seein' Robots
  • 8.Static - feat. Sadat X
  • 9.Intro 2
  • 10.Black Elvis
  • 11.Maxi Curls
  • 12.Keith Turbo
  • 13.Fine Girls
  • 14.The Girls Don't Like the Job
  • 15.Clifton - feat. Motion Man
  • 16.All the Time
  • 17.I Don't Play

Cat no: MOVLP1722
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 5/1/2017