Kojey Radical

Reason To Smile

Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 4th March 2022

Wednesday 24th November - Kojey Radical, one of the UK's most influential musical voices, today announces details of his highly-anticipated debut album. Titled Reason To Smile, the 15 track album will be released on 4th March 2021 via Asylum / Atlantic Records. It features guest appearances from Tiana Major9, Masego, Shaé Universe, Cash, Kelis, Lex Amor, Knucks, Shakka, Wretch 32, Ego Ella May and Rex Life Raj and his own mother (whose voice weaves throughout the record) alongside a who's-who of global production talent including KZ, Swindle, Jay Prince, iO, The FaNaTiX, Cadenza, 169, Venna, Ric & Thadeus, Blue Lab Beats, Emil Larbi, Mr Cutts and Ed Thomas. 

Having already made such an indelible mark on British music it's hard to believe that Kojey Radical has never released an album. Over four previous EPs, Kojey Radical has given people greatness but on Reason To Smile he's striving for perfection. Defined by a sound he describes as "space and bass" and featuring the singles "War Outside (ft Lex Amor)" and "Gangsta", Reason To Smile is without doubt Kojey Radical's most ambitious and complete work to date and an emphatic statement of the levels at which he operates. 

More Items Related To Kojey Radical

Kojey Radical Reason To Smile
0190296403651.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Reason to Smile ft. Tiana Major9
  • 2.Together
  • 3.Nappy
  • 4.Silk ft. Masego
  • 5.Pressure ft. Shaé Universe
  • 6.Born Feat Cash
  • 7.Pusher Man
  • 8.Talkin ft Kelis & Tiana Major9
  • 9.War Outside ft Lex Amor
  • 10.Payback ft Knucks
  • 11.Fubu
  • 12.Beautiful ft Shakka & Wretch 32
  • 13.Anywhere ft Ego Ella May
  • 14.Solo ft. Rexx Life Raj
  • 15.Gangsta

Item code: 0190296403651
Label: Atlantic
Info correct on: 24/11/2021