One Day At A Time (Deluxe)


Physical release of the excellent 2020 record from the fantastic Kingston visitors Kodaline, bringing another offering of their charming and melodic indie-folk fuelled tunes.

After the storming success of their digital album 'One Day At A Time', now streamed more than 60 million times and added another 100 million YouTube views, Kodaline are proud to present the deluxe edition.

The album also features a collaboration with Gabrielle Aplin on their track 'Everyone Changes' and 'This Is Christmas' another as yet unreleased songs. 

The album also includes the singles 'Wherever You Are', 'Sometimes', 'Saving Grace and 'Say Something'.

Kodaline approached the album with a streamlined process that took them back to their roots.

The majority of the sessions revolved around the four band members alone in their modest recording space in Dublin, with bassist Jason Boland leading the production side of things.

The band's primary objective was to focus on the emotion that has informed many Kodaline fan favourites.

As we've seen from the two recent singles, they're playing to their strengths: insistent melodies and captivating hooks exploring stories that are revealing, unguarded and immediately relatable.

"The main thing this time was to capture those emotions through everything," says frontman Steve Garrigan. "We also wanted to use a lot of harmonies and play to our strengths."

More Items From KodalineSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kodaline One Day At A Time (Deluxe)
  • 1.Wherever You Are
  • 2.Sometimes
  • 3.Saving Grace
  • 4.Say Something
  • 5.The Evening
  • 6.Spend It With You
  • 7.Care
  • 8.Heart Open
  • 9.Everyone Changes
  • 10.In The End
  • 11.This Must Be Christmas
  • 12.Everyone Changes
  • 13.The Rare Auld Times
  • 14.Teenage Kicks

Item code: BUN673
Label: B-Unique Records / AWAL
Info correct on: 25/4/2023