Coming Up For Air

Deluxe CD
Ltd LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

2015 album from the excellent Kodaline. Folk infused anthemic stadium-sized indie-pop. Sounds like a cross between Bastille, To Kill A King, Mumford & Sons and Coldplay!


More Items From Kodaline

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kodaline Coming Up For Air
  • CD
  • 1.Honest
  • 2.The One
  • 3.Autopilot
  • 4.Human Again
  • 5.Unclear
  • 6.Coming Alive
  • 7.Lost
  • 8.Ready
  • 9.Better
  • 10.Everything Works Out in the End
  • 11.Play the Game
  • 12.Love Will Set You Free
  • Deluxe CD
  • 13.Caught in the Middle
  • 14.War
  • 15.Moving on
  • 16.Honest

Cat no: 88875027552
Label: Sony
Info correct on: 30/12/2016