Kirsty Maccoll

Kite [NAD21]

LP 180g magnolia
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Limited edition pressing for National Album Day 2021.

Available exclusively for national Album Day 2021, and pressed on 180g Magnolia vinyl.

Kite was Kirsty MacColl’s breakthrough second album and her first released on Virgin Records. Originally released in 1989 the album peaked at number 34 in the UK charts.

The album includes the Top 20 hit single ‘Days’ a cover of The Kinks song, and also includes two tracks written with Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr

More Items From Kirsty MaccollSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kirsty Maccoll Kite [NAD21]
  • 1.Innocence
  • 2.Free World
  • 3.Mother's Ruin
  • 4.Days
  • 5.No Victims
  • 6.Fifteen Minutes
  • 7.Don't Come The Cowboy With Me Sonny Jim!
  • 8.Tread Lightly
  • 9.What Do Pretty Girls Do?
  • 10.Dancing In Limbo
  • 11.The End Of A Perfect Day
  • 12.You And Me Baby

Item code: DEMREC962
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 30/9/2021