King Prawn

The Fabulous New Sounds Of…

Double LP blue

The fifth full length studio album from London ska-punkers King Prawn, and their first since reforming in 2013.

It’s heavy punk rock soul, peppered with horns and their trademark undertones of ska and dub. A feather quill in one hand and a sledgehammer in the other, it’s reflective and combative and flows like a true album should. Five years in the making, and boy, they do not disappoint!

More Items From King PrawnSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

King Prawn The Fabulous New Sounds Of…
  • 1.Numeration Dub
  • 2.Seven Seas
  • 3.Build Up The Fire
  • 4.Level Up
  • 5.Done Days
  • 6.Modern Cages
  • 7.Worse for Where
  • 8.No Harmony
  • 9.Jump In The fire
  • 10.Colonel Pani
  • 11.A Solemn Man
  • 12.Black Beads

Item code: LOST2LP
Label: Property of The Lost
Info correct on: 19/3/2019