King Krule

You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down

Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 10th December 2021

A live collection of classic King Krule tracks that span his entire catalogue.

Weeks before the world went into lockdown, King Krule had performed a handful of European shows which featured tracks from his critically acclaimed third album Man Alive!SSSPerformed with a ferocious intensity, the recordings offer fans a glimpse into a live tour that never was, while also reminding them of the artist's unique stage presence and incredible performances delivered across his entire catalogue. Available on double LP and CD, You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down features a setlist of 17 songs that span the acclaimed artist’s entire discography including fan favourites “Easy Easy,” “Baby Blue,” “Out Getting Ribs” and more.

More Items From King KruleSee all

King Krule You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down
XL1182CD.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Out Getting Ribs
  • 2.Emergency Blimp
  • 3.A Slide In (New Drugs)
  • 4.The Ooz
  • 5.Cellular
  • 6.Stoned Again
  • 7.Slush Puppy
  • 8.Rock Bottom
  • 9.Comet Face
  • 10.Perfecto Miserable
  • 11.Alone, Omen 3
  • 12.Baby Blue
  • 13.Half Man Half Shark
  • 14.Underclass
  • 15.Energy Fleets
  • 16.Please Complete Thee
  • 17.Easy Easy

Item code: XL1182CD
Label: XL
Info correct on: 25/8/2021