King Krule

Man Alive!

LP black
LP white
LP + 7" white - Indies Exclusive

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 21st February 2020

Indies exclusive LP is on 'white' vinyl and includes a bonus flexi disc with the 'Hey World!' version of 'Perfect Miserable'.

The long-awaited third full length album from the excellent sludge-popper King Krule., following on from his 2017 record The OOZ with another dose of his bleak, jazz indie-psychedelia tunes.

“I feel better in life. I don’t drink or smoke when I’m in the North West, so I’m pretty clean. It's made me kind of bored of what a lot of the album’s talking about! It’s hard to know where it’s going now I’ve done it, and what I’ll do next, because of my new-found role and responsibility in the world. It'll be good to play live, I'm looking forward to that.

More Items From King KruleSee all

King Krule Man Alive!
KKLP3.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Cellular
  • 2.Supermarché
  • 3.Stoned Again
  • 4.Comet Face
  • 5.The Dream
  • 6.Perfecto Miserable
  • 7.Alone, Omen 3
  • 8.Slinsky
  • 9.Airport Anenatal Airplane
  • 10.(Don't Let The Dragon) Draag On
  • 11.Theme For The Cross
  • 12.Underclass
  • 13.Energy Fleets
  • 14.Please Complete Thee

Cat no: KKLP3
Label: XL
Info correct on: 18/1/2020