King Krule

6 Feet Beneath The Moon

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 11 January

Debut album from the multi monickered Archy Marshall. The King Krule album actually comes out on his birthday on Sat 24th Aug. An impressive and honed selection of songs, so excellently noodily and moodily done.

Essentially, King Krule is a master of creativity - Noisey.com


Kingston Krule

More Items From King KruleSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

King Krule 6 Feet Beneath The Moon
  • 1.Easy Easy
  • 2.Border Line
  • 3.Has This Hit?
  • 4.Foreign 2
  • 5.Ceiling
  • 6.Baby Blue
  • 7.Cementality
  • 8.A Lizard State
  • 9.Will I Come
  • 10.Ocean Bed
  • 11.Neptune Estate
  • 12.The Krockadile
  • 13.Out Getting Ribs
  • 14.Bathed in Grey

Item code: XLKK6fbtm
Label: XL Recordings
Info correct on: 5/5/2020