Killing Eve - Season Two (Original Series Soundtrack)

Various Artists

Double LP red/black/splatter

Most recently dispatched: 10 November

The soundtrack to season 2 of Killing Eve.

“You have to tick every box for a piece of music to work in cinema or TV,” says DJ turned film composer David Holmes. “It can’t just almost work: it has to slot in perfectly.” As post-episode surges towards song-seeking app Shazam testify, Holmes and music supervisor Catherine Grieves left no box unmarked with their BAFTA-winning music for Seasons 1 and 2 of BBC America’s Killing Eve. Adapted from Luke Jennings’ Codename Villanelle novellas by lead-writers Phoebe Waller-Bridge (S1) and Emerald Fennell (S2), the Emmy-winning spy series has established itself as a swaggering, slippery, playful and punchy thriller of cat/mouse obsession like no other. And it comes with killer soundtracks to match, modern classics of pick’n’mix curation cut from the cloth of cinematic style but tailored with a moody, mischievous vivacity of their own.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Killing Eve - Season Two (Original Series Soundtrack) Various Artists
  • 1.Unloved - It's Not You, It's Me
  • 2.Fabienne Delsol - I'm Gonna Haunt You
  • 3.Unloved - Damned
  • 4.Poppy Family - Where Evil Grows
  • 5.Unloved - Remember
  • 6.Fireflies - She's My Witch (Edit)
  • 7.Unloved - Tell Mama (Killing Eve)
  • 8.Le Volume Courbe - Born to Lie
  • 9.Unloved - I Could Tell You But I'd Have To Kill
  • 10.Unloved - Her (Killing Eve)
  • 11.Unloved - Lee
  • 12.Jane Weaver - Modern Kosmology
  • 13.Dalida - Vai Tu Sei Libero
  • 14.The Delmonas - Dangerous Charms
  • 15.Ramases - Screw You
  • 16.Jacqueline Taieb - La Plus Belle Chanson
  • 17.Willeke Alberti - Vlinder Van Een Zomer (Angel Of The Morning)
  • 18.Bertrand Belin - Comment ça se danse
  • 19.Cigarettes After Sex - Opera House

Item code: HVNLP175CD
Label: Heavenly
Info correct on: 31/10/2019