Killer Mike

R.A.P. Music

Double LP green
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Vinyl reissue of the fifth studio album from Killer Mike, originally released in 2012.

More Items Related To Killer Mike

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Killer Mike R.A.P. Music
  • 1.Big Beast
  • 2.Untitled
  • 3.Go!
  • 4.Southern Fried
  • 5.Jojo's Chillin
  • 6.Reagan
  • 7.Don't Die
  • 8.Ghetto Gospel
  • 9.Butane (Champion's Anthem)
  • 10.Anywhere But Here
  • 11.Willie Burke Sherwood
  • 12.R.A.P. Music

Item code: 0794043207297
Label: Adult Swim / WaterTower Music
Info correct on: 26/4/2022