Quentin Tarantino

Kill Bill Vol 1

Not available

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 18th February

Any Quentin Tarantino film has a remarkable soundtrack and Kill Bill Vol 1 is no exception with the top 30 hit Woo Hoo by the 5678s, Nancy Sinatra's Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) and Isaac Hayes' Run Fay Run!

Kill Bill Vol 2 also available's woo hoo

More Items Related To Quentin Tarantino

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Quentin Tarantino Kill Bill Vol 1
killbill1.png Out of Stock
  • 1.Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) - Nancy Sinatra
  • 2.That Certain Female - Charlie Feather
  • 3.The Grand Duel (Parte Prima) - Luis Bacalov
  • 4.Twisted Nerve - Bernard Herrmann
  • 5.Queen of the Crime Council - Lucy Liu and Julia Dreyfus
  • 6.Ode to O-ren Ishii - The RZA
  • 7.Run Fay Run - Isaac Hayes
  • 8.Green Hornet Theme - Al Hirt
  • 9.Battle Without Honor or Humanity - Tomoyasu Hotei
  • 10.Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood - Santa Esmeralda
  • 11.Woo Hoo - The's
  • 12.Crane/White Lightning - The RZA and Charles Bernstein
  • 13.The Flower of Carnage - Meiko Kaji
  • 14.The Lonely Shepherd - Zamfir
  • 15.You're My Wicked Life - David Carradine, Julie Dreyfus and Uma Thurman

Cat no: killbill1
Info correct on: 23/4/2013