Kill The Lights

The Sinner


Heavy music exists independent of eras, trends, and borders. It resonates worldwide on the most primal and natural level. Kill The Lights similarly transcend creative and physical boundaries. Uniting original Bullet For My Valentine co-founder Michael “Moose” Thomas [drums] with Throw The Fight frontman James Clark [vocals], Jordan Whelan of Still Remains [guitar], and Travis Montgomery of Threat Signal [guitar], the group seamlessly brings a shared vision to life. Streamed over 1 million times in under a year and hailed by Rock Sound, KERRANG!, Metal Hammer, and more, the quartet imprint tried-and-true metal with 21st century fire on their Fearless Records full-length debut, The Sinner.

Kill The Lights The Sinner
  • 1.Shed My Skin
  • 2.The Faceless
  • 3.Watch You Fall
  • 4.Through The Night
  • 5.Open Your Eyes
  • 6.Plagues
  • 7.Tear Me Apart
  • 8.The Enemy
  • 9.Sober
  • 10.Rest
  • 11.Unmoved
  • 12.Chasing Shadows [CD bonus track]

Item code: FEAR1243
Label: Fearless Records
Info correct on: 6/8/2020