Sound of a Woman

Double LP

Debut album from newcomer Kiesza who played at New Slang earlier this year. The 90s inpired electro/RnB Canadian singer has been making waves over the last 12 months with songs like the number one single Hideaway

Hideaway - at New Slang

More Items Related To Kiesza

Kiesza Sound of a Woman
  • 1.Hideaway
  • 2.No Enemiesz
  • 3.Losin' My Mind (ft Mick Jenkins)
  • 4.So Deep
  • 5.Vietnam
  • 6.Bad Thing (ft Joey Bada$$)
  • 7.What Is Love
  • 8.Sound Of A Woman
  • 9.The Love
  • 10.Piano
  • 11.Giant In My Heart
  • 12.Over Myself
  • 13.Cut Me Loose

Item code: soundofkiesza
Label: Virgin EMI
Info correct on: 16/8/2020


House Pop