Kiefer Sutherland

Reckless & Me

CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
CD + set list
0 left
Sorry - sold out
CD standard
2 CD deluxe Pre-order

Notify me when this item is released / available

Deluxe 2CD edition includes a 2nd disc of live recordings.

The second full length album from the multi-talented legend Kiefer Sutherland, and is following on from 2016's Down In A Hole. Beautifully arranged melodies with an americana, country-rock sound.

Sutherland's three-decade, award-winning acting career has made him a familiar face around the globe, but his other passion is music. "I asked myself, says Sutherland, "'what is the thing that I love about acting, and music?' 'What is the common denominator?' For me it's storytelling and music is a very different way of doing it."

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kiefer Sutherland Reckless & Me
  • CD standard
  • 1.Open Road
  • 2.Something You Love
  • 3.Faded Pair of Blue Jeans
  • 4.Reckless & Me
  • 5.Blame It on Your Heart
  • 6.This Is How It's Done
  • 7.Agave
  • 8.Run to Him
  • 9.Saskatchewan
  • 10.Song for a Daughter
  • 2 CD deluxe Pre-order
  • 11.Can't Stay Away (Berlin Live)
  • 12.Something You Love (Berlin Live)
  • 13.Reckless & Me (Berlin Live)
  • 14.Faded Pair Of Blue Jeans (Berlin Live)
  • 15.Open Road (Berlin Live)
  • 16.Blame It On Your Heart (Berlin Live)
  • 17.Saskatchewan (Berlin Live)
  • 18.This Is How It's Done (Berlin Live)
  • 19.Honey Bee (Berlin Live)
  • 20.Down In A Hole (Berlin Live)
  • 21.Agave (Berlin Live)
  • 22.Rebel Wind (Berlin Live)

Item code: 4050538482522
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 26/9/2019