The Universe Smiles Upon You

Black LP + MP3 Code!
Ltd white LP + MP3 Code!
Sorry - sold out

Debut album from Texan trio Khruangbin is "steeped in the bass heavy, psychedelic sound of their inspiration, Tarantino soundtracks and surf-rock cool"

Although the band was conceived as an instrumental outfit, ‘The Universe Smiles Upon You’ features the first Khruangbin recordings with vocals. Tracks ‘People Everywhere (Still Alive)’, ‘Balls and Pins’ and recent single ‘White Gloves’ show a new dimension to the band. 

More Items From KhruangbinSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Khruangbin The Universe Smiles Upon You
  • 1.Mr. White
  • 2.Two Fish and an Elephant
  • 3.Dern Kala
  • 4.Little Joe & Mary
  • 5.White Gloves
  • 6.People Everywhere (Still Alive)
  • 7.The Man Who Took My Sunglasses
  • 8.August Twelve
  • 9.Balls and Pins
  • 10.Zionsville

Item code: ALNCD40
Label: Late Night Tales
Info correct on: 24/4/2020