Kevin Morby

Oh My God

Double LP regular
Double LP red Dinked Edition
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

"Dinked edition" is on opaque red coloured vinyl, includes alternative sleeve art, a bonus CD, a download code and a 12" x 12" print. Numbered, /500. For avoidance of doubt, the centre is a standard spindle size, and not dinked.

The new full length album from Kevin Morby, a concept record on spirituality and religion that spans across a download LP.

“This one feels full circle, my most realized record yet,” he says. “It’s a cohesive piece; all the songs fit under the umbrella of this weird religious theme. I was able to write and record the album I wanted to make. It’s one of those marks of a life: this is why I slept on floors for seven years. I’ve now gotten the keys to my own little kingdom, and I'm devoting so much of my life to music that I just want to keep it interesting. At the end of the day, the only thing I don't want is to be bored. If someone wants to get in my face about writing a non-religious religious record? Thank god. That’s all I gotta say.”

More Items From Kevin MorbySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kevin Morby Oh My God
  • 1.Oh My God
  • 2.No Halo
  • 3.Nothing Sacred / All Things Wild
  • 4.OMG Rock n Roll
  • 5.Seven Devils
  • 6.Hail Mary
  • 7.Piss River
  • 8.Savannah
  • 9.Storm (Beneath the Weather)
  • 10.Congratulations
  • 11.I Want To Be Clean
  • 12.Sing A Glad Song
  • 13.Ballad Of Faye
  • 14.O Behold

Item code: DOC191CD
Label: Dead Oceans
Info correct on: 27/2/2019