Kaleidoscope (20th Anniversary)

Double LP orange

Kaleidoscope is the debut studio album by American singer, songwriter and chef Kelis. It was released on 7th December 1999 by Virgin Records and was produced entirely by The Neptunes (Pharrell Williams & Chad Hugo). The album performed well in international markets, including the United Kingdom, where it was certified gold. Kaleidoscope charted on the US Billboard 200, In Europe all three singles; “Caught Out There”, “Good Stuff”, and “Get Along with You” — attained commercial success.
To celebrate the album’s 20th Anniversary Kelis is embarking on a UK and European tour and releasing a double LP on orange vinyl. This vinyl reissue will feature 4 alternative versions of the tracks Caught Out There & Get Along With You, all on vinyl for the first time.

More Items From KelisSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kelis Kaleidoscope (20th Anniversary)
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Good Stuff
  • 3.Caught Out There
  • 4.Get Along With You
  • 5.Mafia
  • 6.Game Show
  • 7.Suspended
  • 8.Mars
  • 9.Ghetto Children
  • 10.I Want Your Love
  • 11.No Turning Back
  • 12.Roller Rink
  • 13.In The Morning
  • 14.Wouldn't You Agree
  • 15.Caught Out There (Neptunes Extended Mix)
  • 16.Get Along With You (Soul Inside Radio Mix)
  • 17.Get Along With You (Mix Show)
  • 18.Get Along With You (Pharrell Edit)

Cat no: 0873941
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 24/2/2020