Import LP
Sorry - sold out
Sorry - sold out

UK copies of the LP have dried up at present, import copies are around but they're a bit more Dear!!

Keaton Henson
is a very creative 23 year old. First off with his illustration skills, he's also a poet, then he has an incredible talent for writting emotional folky music and has very creative ideas for his music videos.

Now he drops on us his album 'Dear...' Its a collection of his most personal songs which were recorded in a makeshift studio in his own home and were never intended to be released. It draws comparisons to Deathcab For Cutie & Bon Iver.


More Items From Keaton HensonSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Keaton Henson Dear
  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.You Don't Know How Lucky You Are
  • 3.Charon
  • 4.Oliver Dalston Browning
  • 5.Sarah Minor
  • 6.Small Hands
  • 7.Flesh and Bone
  • 8.Nests
  • 9.Not That You'd Even Notice
  • 10.Party Song

Item code: otkhd
Label: Oak Ten Records
Info correct on: 23/4/2013