Under The Iron Sea

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

180g vinyl reissue of Keane's #1 2006 album Under The Iron Sea. Includes a download code.

Tom Chaplin in Kingston

More Items From KeaneSee all

Keane Under The Iron Sea
  • 1.Atlantic
  • 2.Is It Any Wonder?
  • 3.Nothing In My Way
  • 4.Leaving So Soon?
  • 5.A Bad Dream
  • 6.Hamburg Song
  • 7.Put It Behind You
  • 8.The Iron Sea
  • 9.Crystal Ball
  • 10.Try Again
  • 11.Broken Toy
  • 12.The Frog Prince

Item code: 6717742
Label: USM / Island
Info correct on: 7/2/2018