Kate Bush



The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is pleased to announce the breakout release of some of her most Iconic early work as part of her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the breakout re-release of her second album ‘Lionheart’ which chronicles the young teenage Bush’s writing career, the periodwhere she composed most tracks from the title. The Studio Album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years in CD.

More Items From Kate BushSee all

Kate Bush Lionheart
  • 1.Symphony In Blue
  • 2.In Search Of Peter Pan
  • 3.Wow
  • 4.Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake
  • 5.Oh England My Lionheart
  • 6.Full House
  • 7.In The Warm Room
  • 8.Kashka From Baghdad
  • 9.Coffee Homeground
  • 10.Hammer Horror

Item code: 0190295568979
Label: Rhino
Info correct on: 8/5/2021