Kate Bush

Hounds of Love


The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as Breakouts from her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the breakout re-release of her fifth, and arguably most commercially successful studio album ‘Hounds of Love’. The album includes the lead single and number on hit ‘Running up that Hill’, and also other hit singles such as ‘Cloudbusting’ and ‘Hounds of Love’. The Studio Album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years in premium 180g Heavyweight vinyl.

More Items From Kate BushSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kate Bush Hounds of Love
  • 1.Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
  • 2.Hounds Of Love
  • 3.The Big Sky
  • 4.Mother Stands For Comfort
  • 5.Cloudbusting
  • 6.And Dream Of Sheep
  • 7.Under Ice
  • 8.Waking The Witch
  • 9.Watching You Without Me
  • 10.Jig Of Life
  • 11.Hello Earth
  • 12.The Morning Fog

Cat no: 0190295568948
Label: Rhino
Info correct on: 9/11/2018