Karenn / Blawan / Pariah

Grapefruit Regret

Double 12"

Karenn are proud to present their debut album, “Grapefruit Regret”. Written and recorded during an intense studio session in Berlin over the summer, the resulting 8 tracks, as exuberant and colourful as their titles, serve to both compliment and contrast with their infamous live shows.

More Items From Karenn / Blawan / Pariah

Karenn / Blawan / Pariah Grapefruit Regret
  • 1.Lemon Dribble
  • 2.Strawbs
  • 3.Peel Me Easy
  • 4.Raz
  • 5.Crush The Mushrooms
  • 6.Cloy
  • 7.Kumquat
  • 8.Taste Yourself

Cat no: VOAM002
Label: Voam
Info correct on: 11/10/2019