The eighth album from Kanye West, containing 7 tracks all written and recorded over the course of just two weeks at his ranch in Jackson Hole, Wyoming. Featuring guest spots from Ty Dolla Sign, PartyNextDoor, Kid Cudi, Jeremih and 070 Shake, among others.

View this post on Instagram

Thank you Kanye, very cool!

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items From Kanye WestSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kanye West Ye
  • 1.I Thought About Killing You
  • 2.Yikes
  • 3.All Mine (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Valee)
  • 4.Wouldn't Leave (Ft. Jeremih, PARTYNEXTDOOR & Ty Dolla $ign)
  • 5.No Mistakes (Charlie Wilson & Kid Cudi)
  • 6.Ghost Town (Ft. 070 Shake, Kid Cudi & PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  • 7.Violent Crimes (Ft. 070 Shake, Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign)

Item code: 6779348
Label: EMI / Virgin
Info correct on: 26/4/2020