Kanye West

College Dropout

Double LP

Double LP reissue of Kanye's 2004 debut album!

One the most impressive and game-changing hip-hop debut since the early 90s, Kanye West magically sledgehammers home opinions on taboo topics over beats that are equally daring. The envelope-ripping beats shouldn't come as a surprise, given that he's supplied the soundscapes to monster singles by everyone from Alicia Keys ("You Don't Know My Name") to Talib Kweli ("Get By"). In West's world, rhymes about strippers, God, college life, and urban ills co-exist tidily and never come off as parodic.

With jaw-dropping cameos from Jay-Z, Common, Mos Def, John Legend, and the Harlem Boys Choir, College Dropout is as explosive, provocative, and complex as rap gets.

Through the Wire

More Items From Kanye WestSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kanye West College Dropout
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.We Don't Care
  • 3.Graduation Day
  • 4.All Falls Down
  • 5.I'll Fly Away
  • 6.Spaceship
  • 7.Jesus Walks
  • 8.Never Let Me Down
  • 9.Get Em High
  • 10.Workout Plan
  • 11.The New Workout Plan
  • 12.Slow Jamz
  • 13.Breathe in Breathe Out
  • 14.School Spirit Skit 1
  • 15.School Spirit Skit 2
  • 16.Lil Jimmy Skit
  • 17.Two Words
  • 18.Through the Wire
  • 19.Family Business
  • 20.Last Call

Cat no: collegedropout
Label: Universal
Info correct on: 6/2/2019