LP red - Indies Exclusive
LP black

Most recently dispatched: 8 January

The second full length album from the Peckham visionary Kamaal Williams.

An invitation to elevate to a higher state. Cinematic strings from Miguel-Atwood Ferguson and virtuoso saxophone from Quinn Mason are textural additions that make for a deeper, multi-layered experience than previous releases.

Bringing groove back to the forefront, Wu Hen oscillates between celestial jazz, funk, rap and r&b reinforced with the rugged beat-heavy attitude of grime, jungle, house and garage – a self-styled fusion Kamaal describes as Wu Funk.

More Items From Kamaal Williams

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kamaal Williams Wu Hen
  • CD
  • 1.Street Dreams (Feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson*)
  • 2.One More Time
  • 3.1989
  • 4.Toulouse*
  • 5.Pigalle
  • 6.Big Rick
  • 7.Save Me
  • 8.Mr.Wu
  • 9.Hold On (Feat. Lauren Faith)
  • 10.Early Prayer
  • LP red - Indies Exclusive
  • 1.Street Dreams (Feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson*)
  • 2.One More Time / 1989*
  • 3.Toulouse* / Pigalle
  • 4.Big Rick / Save Me
  • 5.Mr.Wu
  • 6.Hold On (Feat. Lauren Faith)
  • 7.arly Prayer

Item code: BFR007LP
Label: Black Focus
Info correct on: 26/5/2020