Kaiser Chiefs

Stay Together

Double LP + MP3 Code!
CD + set list
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Sixth album British indie-rock stalwarts Kaiser Chiefs! It's a new chapter for the band as they embrace a new sound! 

"If 'Education, Education, Education & War' was our protest album, then 'Stay Together' is our relationship album. Brian [Higgins] brought a very different approach to song writing and recording, it was a steep learning curve but together we tried out new ideas and sounds and ended up with a new and fresh sounding Kaiser Chiefs album. Like no Kaiser Chiefs record you have heard before." 

We Stay Together

More Items From Kaiser ChiefsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kaiser Chiefs Stay Together
  • 1.We Stay Together
  • 2.Hole in My Soul
  • 3.Parachute
  • 4.Good Clean Fun
  • 5.Why Do You Do It to Me?
  • 6.Indoor Firework
  • 7.Press Rewind
  • 8.Happen in a Heartbeat
  • 9.High Society
  • 10.Sunday Morning
  • 11.Still Waiting

Cat no: staytogether
Info correct on: 6/11/2017