Kae Tempest

Everybody Down


New Album from acclaimed poet / spoken word artist & lead vocalist in the Sound of Rum, Kae Tempest

Kae Tempest understands the story rhyme, loves it. Which is why Everybody Down is something like a “novel rhyme” – twelve ‘chapters’ telling one long, complex story, a unique, one-off project, almost unique in the history of the form.

More Items From Kae TempestSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Kae Tempest Everybody Down
  • 1.Marshall Law
  • 2.The Truth [CD only]
  • 3.Lonely Daze
  • 4.Chicken
  • 5.The Beigeness
  • 6.Theme From Becky
  • 7.Stink
  • 8.The Heist
  • 9.To The Victor The Spoils
  • 10.Circles [CD only]
  • 11.A Hammer
  • 12.Happy End

Item code: BD242
Label: Big Dada
Info correct on: 18/8/2020


Hip Hop