Justin Sullivan

Navigating By The Stars

Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 28th May 2021

28th May will also see the re-release of Sullivan’s only previous solo album from 2003 “Navigating by the Stars”, released on CD but unavailable for many years. The audio of this new version has not been altered but carries two additional tracks. These are: ‘Sooner or Later’, which first appeared on a B-side in 2003, and ‘The Wreck of The Essex’, a song written and recorded later that same year that has laid dormant ever since but for a few live performances.

More Items Related To Justin Sullivan

Justin Sullivan Navigating By The Stars
0215826EMU.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Twilight Home
  • 2.Blue Ship
  • 3.Ocean Rising
  • 4.Sentry
  • 5.Tales Of The Road
  • 6.Navigating By The Stars
  • 7.Sun On Water
  • 8.Ghost Train
  • 9.Green
  • 10.Home
  • 11.Changing Of The Light
  • 12.Apocalypse Dreams
  • 13.Sooner Or Later (Bonus)
  • 14.Wreck Of The Essex (Bonus)

Item code: 0215826EMU
Label: Earmusic
Info correct on: 8/4/2021