Woman WorldWide

2 CD
Triple LP + 2 CD
Sorry - sold out

The new full length live album from Kingston visitors and electro-legends, Justice. They've taken their 2016 album Woman and recorded it live in the studio, this is the result, alongside some re-imaginings of their classics.

The new album was a result of Xavier and Gaspard adapting their new songs to be played on tour, in the process discovering a new dimension of their live form. After one year of testing, performing, refining and recording them on the road, they went back to the studio in Paris to give them the polish and precision that live performance doesn’t always allow.

Making a new album of re-envisioned songs inspired by their love of the live show is also in line with Justice’s release history thus far, which has seen them put out two studio albums each followed by a live recording. But, rather than repeat themselves, they have made Woman Worldwide sound like a proper studio album whereas A Cross The Universe and Access All Arenas purposely sounded like bootlegs. The new set also fittingly acts as a celebratory anthology of the duo’s trailblazing first decade together.

Justice in Kingston - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From JusticeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Justice Woman WorldWide
  • 1.Safe and Sound (WWW)
  • 2.D.A.N.C.E. (WWW)
  • 3.Canon x Love S.O.S. (WWW)
  • 4.Genesis x Phantom (WWW)
  • 5.Pleasure x Newjack x Civilization (WWW)
  • 6.Heavy Metal x DVNO (WWW)
  • 7.Stress (WWW)
  • 8.Love S.O.S. (WWW)
  • 9.Alakazam ! x Fire (WWW)
  • 10.Waters of Nazareth x We Are your Friends x Phantom 2 (WWW)
  • 11.Chorus (WWW)
  • 12.Audio, Video, Disco (WWW)
  • 13.Stop (WWW)
  • 14.Randy (WWW)
  • 15.(Bonus Track) D.A.N.C.E. x Fire x Safe and Sound (WWW)

Cat no: BEC5543462
Label: Caroline / Because
Info correct on: 2/7/2018