Access All Arenas

Dbl LP/poster Plus CD!
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Available as a Double LP with CD and poster or standard CD with packaging that's exclusive to the UK & France.

New live album from the French electro titans Justice, The 14-track album is a recording of their show in the Nîmes arena last July. The set includes a whole bunch of Justice faves including the singles HelixPhantomCivilizationWaters Of Nazareth, Audio Video DiscoOn'n'On, and of course D.A.N.C.E. which lends it's name and inspiration to our friday night club night!

on'n'on live

More Items From JusticeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Justice Access All Arenas
  • 1.Genesis
  • 2.Helix
  • 3.Phantom
  • 4.Civilization
  • 5.Canon
  • 6.D.A.N.C.E.
  • 7.Horsepower
  • 8.New Lands
  • 9.Stress
  • 10.Waters Of Nazareth
  • 11.Audio, Video, Disco.
  • 12.Encore
  • 13.On'n'On
  • 14.Phantom Pt. II

Item code: BEC5161306
Label: Ed Banger
Info correct on: 3/8/2013