Junjo Presents - Heavyweight Dub Champion

Roots Radics / Barrington Levy / General Echo / ..

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Previously released with Scientist as the 'artist', Greensleeves classic late 70s / early 80s dub series now gets an authorised deluxe 2CD / 2LP revamp under the moniker of producer Henry 'Junjo' Lawes. Original Greensleeves assembled dub classic, crucial selection of Junjo's classic Roots Radics propelled rhythms recorded at Channel One and mixed by Scientist at King Tubby's. Newly remastered dub album now twinned with a second disc of the original vocal versions and a selection of DJ cuts. Six panel digi-pack with 8pp booklet and CD's housed in custom sleeves.

Junjo Presents - Heavyweight Dub Champion Roots Radics / Barrington Levy / General Echo / ..
  • 1.Seconds Away - Roots Radics
  • 2.Straight Left - Roots Radics
  • 3.Upper Cut - Roots Radics
  • 4.Kidney Punch - Roots Radics
  • 5.Saved By The Bell - Roots Radics
  • 6.Right Cross - Roots Radics
  • 7.Jab - Roots Radics
  • 8.One Two - Roots Radics
  • 9.Below The Belt - Roots Radics
  • 10.Knock Out - Roots Radics
  • 11.Many Changes In Life - Barrington Levy
  • 12.You Come To Ask Me What Is Love - Barrington Levy
  • 13.Robin Hood - Barrington Levy
  • 14.That's How You Get Your Love Bump - General Echo
  • 15.Gonna Tell Your Girlfriend - Barrington Levy
  • 16.Na Broke No Fight Over No Woman - Barrington Levy
  • 17.Like How You Kiss And Caress Me - Barrington Levy
  • 18.Rock And Come In - Barrington Levy
  • 19.Christine - Ranking Joe
  • 20.Why Did You Leave Me - Barrington Levy
  • 21.Love Sister Carol - Barrington Levy
  • 22.Rub Sister Rub It - Ranking Joe
  • 23.The Letter Song - Barrington Levy

Item code: 0601811210413
Info correct on: 16/5/2016