Joy Division

Unknown Pleasures


LP: usually dispatched next working day

180gram heavyweight reissue of Joy Division's seminal, cult debut album!

Unknown Pleasures, the debut studio album from Joy Division, was first released in 1979 on Factory Records. Within the first year, the album’s atmospheric sound had won over fans and critics with tracks like “She’s Lost Control” and “Day of the Lords” and in the thirty-five years since it has more than secured its classic album status. Instantly recognisable by Peter Saville’s iconic design, this new heavyweight vinyl reissue replicates the artwork to painstaking detail and features audio from the 2007 remaster, available for the first time on vinyl.

Unknown Pleasures

More Items From Joy DivisionSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Joy Division Unknown Pleasures
  • 1.Disorder
  • 2.Day Of The Lords
  • 3.Candidate
  • 4.Insight
  • 5.New Dawn Fades
  • 6.She's Lost Control
  • 7.Shadowplay
  • 8.Wilderness
  • 9.Interzone
  • 10.I Remember Nothing

Item code: FACT10R
Label: Warner
Info correct on: 25/5/2020