Joy Division

Substance 1977-1980

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

2010 remastered 180gram double LP reissue of Joy Division's post-humous compilation Substance

Joy Division compilation ‘Substance’, first released in 1988 fills in the missing pieces of the band’s history with four non-album singles (‘Transmission’, ‘Komakino’, ‘Love Will Tear Us Apart’ and ‘Atmosphere’), plus their b’sides.

These new editions feature audio remastered in 2010 for the +- singles box and for the first time on vinyl, the expanded tracklist from the original CD release, plus two additional songs: “As You Said” and the Pennine version of “Love Will Tear Us Apart.”



More Items From Joy DivisionSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Joy Division Substance 1977-1980
  • 1.Warsaw
  • 2.Leaders Of Men
  • 3.Digital
  • 4.Autosuggestion
  • 5.Transmission
  • 6.She's Lost Control
  • 7.Incubation
  • 8.Dead Souls
  • 9.Atmosphere
  • 10.Love Will Tear Us Apart
  • 11.No Love Lost
  • 12.Failures
  • 13.Glass
  • 14.From Safety To Where
  • 15.Novelty
  • 16.Komakino
  • 17.These Days

Item code: FACT250R
Label: Warner
Info correct on: 19/12/2019