Joy Division


Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

180gram double LP reissue in a hardboard sleeve of Joy Division's unreleased & live material album Still

Still, first released in October ‘81 through Factory Records is a compilation consisting of Joy Division’s unreleased studio & live recordings. Still includes a live recording of Joy Division’s last concert at Birmingham University, plus the only live performance of “Ceremony” which later become New Order’s debut single, and a cover of The Velvet Underground’s ‘Sister Ray’ recorded at the moonlight club in London April 1980. This new heavyweight double vinyl edition features audio from the 2007 remaster available on Vinyl for the first time.

Joy Division Still
  • 1.Exercise One
  • 2.Ice Age
  • 3.Sound of Music
  • 4.Glass
  • 5.Only Mistake
  • 6.Walked in Line
  • 7.Kill
  • 8.Something Must Break
  • 9.Dead Souls
  • 10.Sister Ray [Live]
  • 11.Ceremony [Live]
  • 12.Shadowplay [Live]
  • 13.Means to An End [Live]
  • 14.Passover [Live]
  • 15.New Dawn Fades [Live]
  • 16.Transmission [Live]
  • 17.Disorder [Live]
  • 18.Isolation [Live]
  • 19.Decades [Live]
  • 20.Digital [Live]

Cat no: FACT40R
Label: Warner
Info correct on: 31/7/2015