Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 3 June

The first time on vinyl for this dual release of Joy Division and New Order, that was previously released in 2011.

Featuring single versions of tracks from both Joy Division and New Order mastered for vinyl by Frank Arkwright from his 2011 remasters. The iconic album cover was created by Howard Wakefield with art direction from Peter Saville.

TOTAL contains New Order’s UK Top 10 singles Blue Monday, True Faith, Regret and the Number 1 single World in Motion along with classic Joy Division tracks Love Will Tell Us Apart, Transmission, She’s Lost Control and Atmosphere.

New Order - World In Motion

More Items From Joy Division / New OrderSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Joy Division / New Order Total
  • 1.Transmission - Joy Division
  • 2.Love Will Tear Us Apart - Joy Division
  • 3.Isolation - Joy Division
  • 4.She's Lost Control - Joy Division
  • 5.Atmosphere - Joy Division
  • 6.Ceremony - New Order
  • 7.Temptation - New Order
  • 8.Blue Monday - New Order
  • 9.Thieves Like Us - New Order
  • 10.The Perfect Kiss - New Order
  • 11.Bizarre Love Triangle - New Order
  • 12.True Faith - New Order
  • 13.World In Motion - New Order
  • 14.Fine Time - New Order
  • 15.Regret - New Order
  • 16.Crystal - New Order
  • 17.Krafty - New Order
  • 18.Hellbent - New Order

Item code: 5249864795
Label: Rhino
Info correct on: 6/4/2021